Button ravenspat
Button ravenspat up
DEENFR

Patent Attorneys in Ravensburg

“Those who don't invent fail to an extent.
Those who don't patent miss out on advancement.”

(Erich Otto Häußer)

Otten, Roth, Dobler & Partner mbB

Patent attorneys Otten, Roth Dobler & Partner mbB – RavensPAT - represent clients  in all matters concerning industrial property rights.

Patent law, trademark law, design protection as well as legal arbitration constitute our day-to-day business as much as the drafting of development cooperation agreements, the utilisation and marketing of intellectual property rights in the form of licensing, and demarcation in cases of disputes.

Whether individual inventor, medium-sized business or international corporation, patent attorneys Otten, Roth, Dobler & Partner mbB are at your service and provide comprehensive guidance in all industrial property rights issues.

Homepage in a new design

RavensPAT moves with the times!

Pursuant to the trend of continuously improving what is good and simplifying tools, our homepage has been completely revamped in terms of design and technology. Now, presentation on the workplace computer, tablet or smartphone is problem-free. Furthermore, functions such as automatic dialling on smartphones (insofar as this is supported) and contacting us via the homepage have been significantly upgraded. 

We hope you enjoy using the site and look forward to receiving your constructive feedback.

OTTEN, ROTH, DOBLER & PARTNER mbB
Patent attorneys

Otten, Roth, Dobler & Partner mbB
Patent attorneys
Grosstobeler Strasse 39
D-88276 Ravensburg/Berg
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 751 35958-0
contact@ravenspat.de

Button ravenspat
Button ravenspat up
DEENFR

Patentanwälte in Ravensburg

"Wer nicht erfindet, verschwindet.
Wer nicht patentiert, verliert."

(Erich Otto Häußer)

Otten, Roth, Dobler & Partner mbB

Die Patentanwälte Otten, Roth Dobler & Partner mbB – RavensPAT - vertreten Mandanten  in allen Angelegenheiten des gewerblichen Rechtsschutz.

Patentrecht, Markenrecht, Designschutz sowie Rechtsstreitigkeiten sind ebenso unser „täglich Brot“ wie die Ausarbeitung von Verträgen zur Kooperation bei Entwicklungen, Verwertung und Vermarktung von Schutzrechten in Form von Lizensierung und der Vereinbarung von Abgrenzungen in Streitfällen.

Ob Einzelerfinder, Mittelständler oder internationale Unternehmensgruppe, die Patentanwälte Otten, Roth, Dobler & Partner mbB sind für Sie da und bieten umfassende Beratung zu allen Belangen des gewerblichen Rechtsschutz.

Homepage in neuem Design

RavensPAT geht mit der Zeit!

Im Sinne des Trends, Gutes zu verbessern und Hilfsmittel zu vereinfachen wurde unsere Homepage im Design und der Technik komplett überarbeitet. Die Darstellung auf dem Arbeitsplatzrechner, dem Tablett sowie dem Smartphone stellt nun kein Problem mehr dar. Weiterhin wurden Funktionen, wie die automatische Telefonwahl bei Smartphones (soweit unterstützt) und die Kontaktaufnahme über die Homepage selbst erheblich verbessert. 

Wir wünschen viel Freude bei der Benutzung und bedanken uns selbstverständlich auch für Ihr konstruktives Feedback.

OTTEN, ROTH, DOBLER & PARTNER mbB
Patentanwälte

Otten, Roth, Dobler & Partner mbB
Patentanwälte
Grosstobeler Strasse 39
88276 Ravensburg / Berg
Tel.:  + 49 (0) 751 35958-0
contact@ravenspat.de